Founder and Producer
Pascal Vicedomini

Honorary Chairman
Mark Canton

Michael Radford

Honorary President
Trudie Styler

Carolina Rosi

Executive Chairs
Nicola Borrelli, direttore generale per il cinema e l'audiovisivo MIBACT
Aurelio De Laurentiis, socio onorario Accademia Internazionale Arte Ischia
Tony Renis, presidente onorario Accademia Internazionale Arte Ischia

Honorary Board
Cheryl Boone Isaacs (USA)
Bille August (Dan)
Lady Monika Bacardi
Dorothy Canton (USA)
Marina Cicogna
Godfrey Deeny (Fra)
Amanda Eliasch (U.K.)
Dante Ferretti
Kerry Kennedy (USA)
Andrea Iervolino
Danilo Iervolino
Andrea Leone
Francesca Lo Schiavo
Avi Lerner (Isr)
Enrico Lucherini
Valerio Massimo Manfredi
Elettra Morini
Franco Nero
Darina Pavlova (Bul)
Enrico Vanzina
Steven Zaillian (USA)
Co-Chair Global Strategy
Al Newman (USA)

Co-Chair Social Cinema Forum
Angelina Cobello Crimi 

Co-Chairs Movie Educational Seminar
Paolo Genovese 

Co-Chair World Script Market
Maurizio De Giovanni

Co-Chair Global Production Summit
Alessandro Salem

Co-Chair International Music Symposium
Andrea Griminelli

Business and Administration
Giancarlo Vasquez

Francesca De Lucia


Accademia Internazionale Arte Ischia

Riccardo Maria Monti

Vice Presidenti
Aldo Arcangioli
Vanni Fondi

Presidente onorario
Tony Renis




We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information